(913) 345-2700
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Kansas City
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Kansas City Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Kansas City Youtube icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Kansas City Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Kansas City

What Our Customers Say

Colleen A. Lee's Summit, MO
Monday December 26, 2016

Very prompt, organized, dependable and quality of service was very good.

Read More


(name withheld) Lenexa, KS
Monday December 19, 2016

I was very satisfied with the work they did. I think by me using them multiple times proves that they do great work.

Read More


Jay R. Kansas City, MO
Thursday November 17, 2016

I had a few questions throughout the process and they were very receptive and helpful throughout. I was pleased with the personal attention that I rec

Read More


James M. Kansas City, MO
Wednesday November 16, 2016

It was a flooding issue in my home. They showed up pretty quickly with equipment and got the dry out process started very fast. I appreciated that. Th

Read More


Larry B. Olathe, KS
Friday November 11, 2016

I do not see any reason I wouldn't recommend Paul Davis. I think they did a good job but I have a problem giving the highest rating. There is always

Read More


Stuart E. Leawood, KS
Thursday November 10, 2016

Came in, did what they were supposed to do. Nothing else to ask for.

Read More


Lenexa Real Estate Portfilio H. Lenexa, KS
Friday September 16, 2016

They were very responsive and professional.

Read More


Anthony W. Oak Grove, MO
Monday September 12, 2016

They came out quickly and got it taken care of.

Read More